BKR 2022 Worldwide Scholarship Awards

Published on November 08, 2022

Andre Buisman (Amersfoort), Graeme Boake (Johannesburg - outgoing WW Chair), Marcel Blöte (Arnhem) Lubbertvan Otterloo, Ilse Rouwenhorst, Martijn Leeuw, Marycris Oplas (Manila - Incoming WW Chair) (L-R)

At our recent Worldwide meeting in Amsterdam, BKR were very proud to present scholarship awards to three people studying accountancy - Lubbertvan Otterloo, Ilse Rouwenhorst and Martijn Leeuw. All three have sacrificed a lot to concentrate on their studies. We are proud to be able to support the next generation of Dutch accountants.