BKR Firm Search Result: 6

K. C. Mehta & Co. Chartered Accountants

Ahmedabad


308, Aryan Workspaces
St. Xavier’s College Corner
Uma Shankar Joshi Road
Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380 009
India
Phone: 91 79 2642 3344
Contact: Mr. Milin Mehta
Email: milin.mehta@kcmehta.com
Website: http://www.kcmehta.com
(Additional offices in Bangaluru, Mumbai, and Vadodara, India)
RAO & EMMAR, CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS

Bangalore


No. P-6C, "Champaka Building",
3rd Floor, 1st Main, 1st Stage
Peenya Industrial Area,
Bangalore, Karnatka 560 058
India
Phone: 91 80 6888 8815
Contact: B J Praveen
Email: praveen@raoemmar.com
Website: http://www.raoemmar.com
(Additional offices in Chennai, Delhi, Raipur (Chattisgarh), Panaji (Goa), Guwahati, Hyderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Kolhapur, Mumbai, Pune, Shimoga, and Surat, India)
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@pkpandco.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
M/s T R Chadha & Co LLP

Mumbai


502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon
Veer Santaji Marg, Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013
India
Phone: 91 22 4966 9000
Phone: +91 9810010811
Fax: 91 022 4966 9023
Contact: Mr. Sumant Chadha
Contact: Mr. Vikas Kumar
Email: sumant@trchadha.com, manuchadha@trchadha.com , vikas@trchadha.com
Website: http://www.trchadha.com
(Additional offices in Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, New Delhi, and Pune, India)

Natvarlal Vepari & Co., Chartered Accountants

Surat


River Palace II, 1st Floor
Near Navdi Ovara, Nanpura
Surat, Gujarat 395 001
India
Phone: 91 261 305 7777
Fax: 91 261 395 1111
Contact: Sunil Vatwani
Email: sunil@vepari.com
Website: http://www.vepari.com