BKR Firm Search Result: 12

Groupe ERECApluriel

Bordeaux


10 rue Furtado
Bordeaux, 33800
France
Phone: 33 5 56 33 39 30
Fax: 33 5 56 33 39 49
Contact: Thomas Fondevila
Email: tfondevila@erecapluriel.fr
Website: http://www.erecapluriel.fr
Wagner & Associes

Colmar


175 Avenue d'Alsace
Colmar, 68000
France
Phone: 33 3 89 21 20 00
Contact: Francois Lallemand
Website: http://www.wagnerassocies.fr
STC Audit et Conseil

Lille


156 Chaussée Pierre Curie
Tourcoing, 59200
France
Phone: 33 3 20 69 99 69
Fax: 33 3 20 03 17 03
Contact: Séverine de Surmont
Email: sdesurmont@stc-conseil.com
Website: http://www.stc-conseil.com
SFC

Lyon


18 avenue Felix faure
Lyon, 69362
France
Phone: 33 4 78 17 17 17
Fax: 33 4 78 89 69 43
Contact: Charles Alexandre Giaux
Contact: Marie-Christine Mehenni
Email: c.giaux@groupesfc.fr , m.mehenni@groupesfc.fr
Website: http://www.groupesfc.fr
(Additional offices in Paris, Lyon, Avignon, Aix en Provence, and Condrieux)
ANSEMBLE Durance

Manosque


Centre Mercure Conseils
338 Avenue de la Libération
Manosque, 04100
France
Phone: 33 4 92 70 95 00
Fax: 33 4 92 70 95 01
Website: http://www.ansemble.fr
ANSEMBLE Marseille

Marseille


13 avenue Frédéric Mistral
Marseille, 13008
France
Phone: 33 4 86 76 02 90
Fax: 33 4 91 75 91 40
Website: http://www.ansemble.fr
Orcom

Orléans


2 avenue de Paris
Orléans, 45056
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http://www.orcom.fr
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Orcom Euraudit International

Paris


71 rue du faubourg saint honoré
Paris, 75008
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http://www.orcom.fr
(Additional offices in Paris, Orléans, Blois, Dijon, and Tours)
SFC

Paris


8 rue d'Athenes
Paris, 75009
France
Phone: 33 1 53 32 29 00
Fax: 33 1 53 32 29 09
Contact: Charles Alexandre Giaux
Email: c.giaux@groupesfc.fr
Website: http://www.groupesfc.fr
The National Coordination Office: EURUS

Paris


4 avenue Franklin Roosevelt
Paris, 75008
France
Phone: 33 1 58 22 20 22
Phone: 33 (0) 6 35 43 12 96 (Mobile)
Contact: Delphine Buisson
Email: d.buisson@eurus.fr
Website: http://www.eurus.fr
(Head Office of the Eurus Group - 300 offices)
Orcom

Saint - Avertin


8 bis rue des Granges Galand BP10329
Saint - Avertin, 37553
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http:/www.orcom.fr