BKR Firm Search


Molade Trust Management B.V./Gateway Business Support B.V.

Amstelveen


Dr. Willem Dreesweg 2
Amstelveen, 1185 VB
Netherlands
Phone: 31 20 640 28 03
Fax: 31 20 640 12 72
Contact: Rene van den Outenaar
Contact: Coen Hissink
Email: rene@molade.nl , coen@molade.nl , info@molade.nl
Website: http://www.molade.nl, http://www.businesssupport.amsterdam
Hall, Kistler & Company LLP

Canton


220 Market Avenue South
Suite 700
Canton, Ohio 44702-2100
United States of America
Phone: 1-330-453-7633
Fax: 1-330-453-9366
Contact: Karen Brenneman
Email: karenb@hallkistler.com
Website: http://www.hallkistler.com
Lince Salisbury Limited
Avenue Trust Company Limited

Guernsey


Avenue House, St. Julian's Avenue
St. Peter Port
Guernsey, GY1 1WA
Channel Islands
Phone: +44 1481 735 000
Fax: +44 1481 735 001
Contact: Sian Staples
Email: sstaples@avenuetrust.gg
Website: http://www.lincesalisbury.com
East Asia Sentinel Limited

Hong Kong


181 Johnston Road, Wanchai
22nd Floor, Tai Yau Building
Hong Kong,
China
Phone: 852 2521 2328
Phone: 852 2869 0780
Fax: 852 2525 9890
Contact: Nilar Chan
Contact: V. Robert Lew
Email: nilar.chan@eastasiasentinel.com , robert.lew@eastasiasentinel.com , letter@eastasiasentinel.com
Website: http://www.eastasiasentinel.com
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Alex Maistrenko
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou - Tax
Contact: Styliani Demosthenous - Audit & Tax
Contact: Anna Philiotis - Advisory & M&A
Contact: Stella Georgiou - VAT
Email: alex.maistrenko@eurofast.eu , ceo@eurofast.eu , styliani.demosthenous@eurofast.eu , anna.philiotis@eurofast.eu , stella.georgiou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, North Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040

Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Contact: Marco Mercieca
Contact: Ian Mercieca
Contact: Matthew Borg
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com , marco.mercieca@trimerservices.com , ian.mercieca@trimerservices.com , matthew.borg@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Nisivoccia LLP

Mt. Arlington


Mount Arlington Corporate Center
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856-1320
United States of America
Phone: 1-973-328-1825
Fax: 1-973-328-0507
Contact: Timothy Mehaffey
Email: tmehaffey@nisivoccia.com
Website: http://www.nisivoccia.com
Alexander Advisory Limited

Pembroke


Belvedere Building, Ground Floor
69 Pitts Bay Road
Pembroke, HM 08
Bermuda
Phone: 441 824 1122
Fax: 441 292 2024
Contact: Belaid Jheengoor
Contact: James Watlington
Email: bj@alexanderadvisory.bm , jafw@alexanders.bm
Website: https://alexanderadvisory.bm
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Contact: Micheal Obernberger
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , m.obernberger@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at
Ferax Treuhand AG

Zürich


Letzigraben 89
Postfach
Zürich, 8040
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 404 56 56
Fax: 41 44 404 56 66
Contact: Renzo Peduzzi
Email: renzo.peduzzi@ferax.ch
Website: https://www.ferax.ch