BKR Firm Search


East Asia Sentinel Limited

Hong Kong


181 Johnston Road, Wanchai
22nd Floor, Tai Yau Building
Hong Kong,
China
Phone: 852 2521 2328
Phone: 852 2869 0780
Fax: 852 2525 9890
Contact: Nilar Chan
Contact: V. Robert Lew
Email: nilar.chan@eastasiasentinel.com , robert.lew@eastasiasentinel.com , letter@eastasiasentinel.com
Website: http://www.eastasiasentinel.com
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Alex Maistrenko
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou - Tax
Contact: Styliani Demosthenous - Audit & Tax
Contact: Anna Philiotis - Advisory & M&A
Contact: Stella Georgiou - VAT
Email: alex.maistrenko@eurofast.eu , ceo@eurofast.eu , styliani.demosthenous@eurofast.eu , anna.philiotis@eurofast.eu , stella.georgiou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, North Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040

Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Jovane & Jovane

Panama City


Calle 50
PH Global Plaza Building, 14th Floor
Panama City, 0832 2629
Panama
Phone: 507 214 8980
Phone: 507 214 6288
Fax: 507 214 6276
Contact: José Eduardo Jované
Email: jjovane@jovane.com
Website: http://www.jovane.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com