BKR Firm Search


Kevin P. Martin & Associates, P.C.

Boston


South Shore Executive Park
10 Forbes West
Braintree, Massachusetts 02184
United States of America
Phone: 1-781-380-3520
Fax: 1-781-380-7836
Contact: Kevin Martin, Jr.
Email: kmartinjr@kpm-us.com
Website: http://www.kpm-us.com
Rudler, PSC

Cincinnati


809 Wright’s Summit Parkway, Suite 200
Ft. Wright, Kentucky 41011
United States of America
Phone: 1-859-331-1717
Fax: 1-859-331-4356
Contact: Alex Weidner
Email: aweidner@rudler.com
Website: http://rudler.com
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040

Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Alexandra Meron
Contact: Moshe Lerech
Contact: Email Contact for invoices
Edita@bkr-yarel.co.il
Email: alex@bkr-yarel.co.il , Moshon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il