BKR Firm Search


Borland Benefield

Birmingham


800 Shades Creek Parkway
Suite 875
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
United States of America
Phone: 1-205-802-7212
Fax: 1-205-970-0017
Contact: Jeffrey Chandler
Contact: Dede Hutcheson
Email: jmw@borlandcpa.com , dlh@borlandcpa.com , bbcw@borlandcpa.com
Website: http://www.borlandbenefield.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
DBI Ltd

Erbil


Empire City, T4 Building, 21st Floor, Office nb 5
Erbil, Kurdistan
Iraq
Phone: 964 750 865 3105 / 964 771 444 5564 (Roger)
Phone: 961 3 359 639 / 964 750 198 7508 (Imad)
Contact: Roger Sawan
Contact: Imad Abou Nasr
Email: roger.sawan@dbi-emea.com , imad.abounasr@abounasrcpa.com , mp@dbi-emea.com
Website: www.dbi-emea.com
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Contact: Serge Moussalli
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk , sergemoussalli@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Walker Wayland Advantage

Melbourne


Level 7
114 William Street
Melbourne, Victoria 3000
Australia
Phone: 61 3 9274 0600
Fax: 61 3 9274 0660
Contact: Martin Phelan
Contact: Paul Marini
Contact: Phil Mac Isaac
Contact: Awais Ur Rehman
Email: mphelan@wwadvantage.com.au , pmarini@wwadvantage.com.au , pmacisaac@wwadvantage.com.au , aurrehman@wwadvantagee.com.au
Website: http://www.wwadvantage.com.au
(Main Office)
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Moshon Leech
Contact: Shimon Yarel
Contact: Email Contact for invoices
Edita@bkr-yarel.co.il
Email: Moshon@bkr-yarel.co.il , shimon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il