BKR Firm Search


PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
Harris & Trotter LLP

London


64 New Cavendish Street
London, W1G 8TB
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 (0) 20 7467 6300
Fax: 44 (0) 20 7467 6363
Contact: Nicholas Newman
Email: nicholasnewman@harrisandtrotter.co.uk
Website: https://www.harrisandtrotter.co.uk/
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040

Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
Logista

Pretoria


426 Kings Highway
Lynnwood
Pretoria, 0181
South Africa
Phone: 27 12 362 1431
Phone: 27 83 459 5618
Fax: 27 86 296 1111
Contact: Attie Bosman
Email: at@logista.co.za , accountant@logista.co.za
Website: http://www.logista.co.za
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com