BKR Firm Search


Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 8823 67777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Borland Benefield

Birmingham


800 Shades Creek Parkway
Suite 875
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
United States of America
Phone: 1-205-802-7212
Fax: 1-205-970-0017
Contact: Jeffrey Chandler
Contact: Dede Hutcheson
Email: jmw@borlandcpa.com , dlh@borlandcpa.com , bbcw@borlandcpa.com
Website: http://www.borlandbenefield.com
DBI Ltd

Erbil


Empire City, T4 Building, 21st Floor, Office nb 5
Erbil, Kurdistan
Iraq
Phone: 964 750 865 3105 / 964 771 444 5564 (Roger)
Phone: 961 3 359 639 / 964 750 198 7508 (Imad)
Contact: Roger Sawan
Contact: Imad Abou Nasr
Email: roger.sawan@dbi-emea.com , imad.abounasr@abounasrcpa.com , mp@dbi-emea.com
Website: www.dbi-emea.com
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Logista

Pretoria


426 Kings Highway
Lynnwood
Pretoria, 0181
South Africa
Phone: 27 12 362 1431
Phone: 27 83 459 5618
Fax: 27 86 296 1111
Contact: Attie Bosman
Email: at@logista.co.za , accountant@logista.co.za
Website: http://www.logista.co.za
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Alexandra Meron
Contact: Moshe Lerech
Contact: Email Contact for invoices
Edita@bkr-yarel.co.il
Email: alex@bkr-yarel.co.il , Moshon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il
Ferax Treuhand AG

Zürich


Letzigraben 89
Postfach
Zürich, 8040
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 404 56 56
Fax: 41 44 404 56 66
Contact: Renzo Peduzzi
Email: renzo.peduzzi@ferax.ch
Website: https://www.ferax.ch