BKR Firm Search Result: 9

Molade Trust Management B.V./Gateway Business Support B.V.

Amstelveen


Dr. Willem Dreesweg 2
Amstelveen, 1185 VB
Netherlands
Phone: 31 20 640 28 03
Fax: 31 20 640 12 72
Contact: Rene van den Outenaar
Contact: Coen Hissink
Email: info@molade.nl , rene@businesssupport.amsterdam , coen@molade.nl
Website: http://www.molade.nl, http://www.businesssupport.amsterdam
Lince Salisbury Limited
Avenue Trust Company Limited

Guernsey


Avenue House, St. Julian's Avenue
St Peter Port
Guernsey, GY1 1WA
Channel Islands
Phone: 44 1481 735 000
Fax: 44 1481 735 001
Contact: Timothy Lowe
Email: tlowe@lince-salisbury.com
Website: http://www.lince-salisbury.com
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Nisivoccia LLP

Mt. Arlington


Mount Arlington Corporate Center
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856-1320
United States of America
Phone: 1-973-328-1825
Fax: 1-973-328-0507
Contact: Timothy Mehaffey
Email: tmehaffey@nisivoccia.com
Website: http://www.nisivoccia.com
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Shimon Yarel
Email: shimon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at