BKR Firm Search Result: 15

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Jinghua CPAs Company Limited

Beijing


Dajiaoting Street, 2nd Courtyard
Huateng International Office Building, Building 3, Room 17A
Beijing, Chaoyang District 100124
China
Phone: 8610 6772 8261
Phone: 8610 6773 3843
Fax: 8610 6773 7293
Contact: Liu Lu
Contact: Li Yongkui
Contact: Sun Jingya
Email: jinghuashenjibu@126.com , liyongkui2003@yahoo.cn , saraday@126.com
Website: http://en.bjjhcpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
Ormsby & Rhodes

Dublin


9 Clare Street
Dublin, 2
Ireland
Phone: 353 1 799 8300
Fax: 353 1 676 8377
Contact: Geoffrey Lewis
Email: gl@ormsby-rhodes.ie , admin@ormsby-rhodes.ie
Website: http://www.ormsby-rhodes.ie
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GbR
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

Frankfurt


De-Saint-Exupéry-Straße 8
Condor Platz
Frankfurt am Main, 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.kanzleismc.de
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Doshi, Chatterjee, Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Fax: 91 33 4005 0910
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Peter Chong & Co. Chartered Accountants

Kuala Lumpur


SOHO Suites @ KLCC
Block A2, Level 31-3
No. 20 Jalan Perak
Kuala Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Phone: 603 2181 7447
Fax: 603 2181 8522
Contact: Peter Chong Ton Nen
Email: peterchong@peterchongco.com , info@peterchongco.com
Website: http://www.peterchongco.com
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Gumbiner Savett Inc.

Los Angeles


1723 Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, California 90404
United States of America
Phone: 1-310-828-9798
Phone: 1-800-989-9798
Fax: 1-310-829-7853
Contact: Rick Parent
Email: rparent@gscpa.com
Website: http://www.gscpa.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel,
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 21 360 145
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rt-ca.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com