BKR Firm Search Result: 26

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Jinghua CPAs Company Limited

Beijing


Dajiaoting Street, 2nd Courtyard
Huateng International Office Building, Building 3, Room 17A
Beijing, Chaoyang District 100124
China
Phone: 8610 6772 8261
Phone: 8610 6773 3843
Fax: 8610 6773 7293
Contact: Liu Lu
Contact: Li Yongkui
Contact: Sun Jingya
Email: jinghuashenjibu@126.com , liyongkui2003@yahoo.cn , saraday@126.com
Website: http://en.bjjhcpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Ferenc Berszan
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , ferenc.berszan@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
Malaccorto, Jambrina & Asoc.
Malaccorto, Cucchietti, Ziccardi & Asoc.

Buenos Aires


Rivadavia 789 - Piso 1 (C1002AAF)
Buenos Aires, C1002AAF
Argentina
Phone: 54 11 4331 5551
Phone: 54 11 4343 9440
54 11 4343 9450
Fax: 54 11 4331 5551
54 11 4342 3660
Contact: Isabel Caamaño
Email: icaamano@majam.com.ar
Website: http://www.majam.com.ar
Ormsby & Rhodes

Dublin


9 Clare Street
Dublin, 2
Ireland
Phone: 353 1 799 8300
Fax: 353 1 676 8377
Contact: Geoffrey Lewis
Email: geoffrey.lewis@ormsby-rhodes.ie , admin@ormsby-rhodes.ie
Website: http://www.ormsby-rhodes.ie
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Straße 8
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.schiffmartini.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
48 604 173 645 (Paulina)
Fax: 32 440 79 17
Contact: Kamila Gizińska (Accounting & tax compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Racibórz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Peter Chong & Co. Chartered Accountants

Kuala Lumpur


SOHO Suites @ KLCC
Block A2, Level 31-3
No. 20 Jalan Perak
Kuala Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Phone: 603 2181 7447
Fax: 603 2181 8522
Contact: Peter Chong Ton Nen
Email: peterchong@peterchongco.com , info@peterchongco.com
Website: http://www.peterchongco.com
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Gumbiner Savett Inc.

Los Angeles


1723 Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, California 90404
United States of America
Phone: 1-310-828-9798
Phone: 1-800-989-9798
Fax: 1-310-829-7853
Contact: Rick Parent
Email: rparent@gscpa.com
Website: http://www.gscpa.com
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Dr. von der Hardt & Partner mbB, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Muenster


Nevinghoff 30
Muenster, 48147
Germany
Phone: 49 251 937 301
Fax: 49 251 937 3100
Contact: Alexander Mrzyk
Email: mrzyk@vonderhardt.com
Website: http://www.vonderhardt.com
M/s T R Chadha & Co LLP

Mumbai


502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon Veer
Santaji Marg, Off. Ganpatrao
Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai, 400013
India
Phone: 022 4966 9000
Contact: Mr. Sumant Chadha
Contact: Mr. Vikas Kumar
Email: sumant@trchadha.com, manuchadha@trchadha.com , vikas@trchadha.com
Website: http://www.trchadha.com
(Additional offices in Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, New Delhi, and Pune, India)

Malcolm M. Dienes, LLC

New Orleans


611 N. Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
United States of America
Phone: 1-504-588-9288
Fax: 1-504-588-9323
Contact: John Theriot
Email: jtheriot@mmdcpa.net
Website: http://www.malcolmdienes.com
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)
Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11109
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Fax: 1-809-482-0716
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com