BKR Firm Search Result: 36

Adebola Sobanjo & Co

Abuja


Labour House (Trust Fund Building), 12th Floor
Central Business District
Abuja, CBD 900211
Nigeria
Phone: 234 80 22 90 76 40
Phone: 234 80 37 17 02 93
Contact: Adebola Olukoya Olubanjo
Email: adebola@sobanjointernational.com
Website: http://www.sobanjointernational.com
Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Howe, Riley & Howe, PLLC

Bedford


43 Constitution Drive
Suite #100
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
United States of America
Phone: 1-603-627-3838
Fax: 1-603-627-8490
Contact: Alison Perrella
Contact: Lance Turgeon
Email: alison@hrhcpa.com , lance@hrhcpa.com
Website: http://www.hrhcpa.com
Jinghua CPAs Company Limited

Beijing


Dajiaoting Street, 2nd Courtyard
Huateng International Office Building, Building 3, Room 17A
Beijing, Chaoyang District 100124
China
Phone: 8610 6772 8261
Phone: 8610 6773 3843
Fax: 8610 6773 7293
Contact: Liu Lu
Contact: Li Yongkui
Contact: Sun Jingya
Email: jinghuashenjibu@126.com , liyongkui2003@yahoo.cn , saraday@126.com
Website: http://en.bjjhcpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@pkpandco.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Hobe & Lucas Certified Public Accountants, Inc.

Cleveland


4807 Rockside Road
Suite 510
Independence, Ohio 44131
United States of America
Phone: 1-216-524-8900
Fax: 1-216-524-8777
Contact: James Gero
Contact: William Wildenheim
Email: jimg@hobe.com , billw@hobe.com
Website: http://www.hobe.com
Ormsby & Rhodes

Dublin


9 Clare Street
Dublin, 2
Ireland
Phone: 353 1 799 8300
Fax: 353 1 676 8377
Contact: Geoffrey Lewis
Email: gl@ormsby-rhodes.ie , admin@ormsby-rhodes.ie
Website: http://www.ormsby-rhodes.ie
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
International Auditing Group Ltd.

Kiev


43/2 Predslavinska Str.
4th Floor
Kiev, 03150
Ukraine
Phone: 38 044 284 10 90
Phone: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Fax: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Contact: Alexander Seleznev
Contact: Natalya Gayevska
Email: seleznev@iag.com.ua , n.gayevska@iag.com.ua , iag@iag.com.ua
Website: http://www.iag.com.ua
Bible Harris Smith, P.C.

Knoxville


507 West Clinch Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37902-2104
United States of America
Phone: 1-865-546-2300
Fax: 1-865-525-7454
Contact: William Snyder
Contact: Sean Brewer
Email: snyder@bhspc.com , brewer@bhspc.com
Website: http://www.bhspc.com
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
STC Audit et Conseil

Lille


156 Chaussée Pierre Curie
Tourcoing, 59200
France
Phone: 33 3 20 69 99 69
Fax: 33 3 20 03 17 03
Contact: Séverine de Surmont
Email: sdesurmont@stc-conseil.com
Website: http://www.stc-conseil.com
Mariquito, Correia & Associados
Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas

Lisbon


Rua Visconde Moreira de Rey, nº. 14 - Linda-a-Pastora 2790-447
Queijas, 2790-447
Portugal
Phone: 351 21 424 8840
Fax: 351 21 425 8850
Contact: José Correia
Email: sroc@mca.pt
Website: http://www.mca.pt
(Additional offices in Faro and Portalegre)
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Nisivoccia LLP

Mt. Arlington


Mount Arlington Corporate Center
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856-1320
United States of America
Phone: 1-973-328-1825
Fax: 1-973-328-0507
Contact: Timothy Mehaffey
Email: tmehaffey@nisivoccia.com
Website: http://www.nisivoccia.com
M/s T R Chadha & Co LLP

Mumbai


502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon
Veer Santaji Marg, Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013
India
Phone: 91 22 4966 9000
Phone: +91 9810010811
Fax: 91 022 4966 9023
Contact: Mr. Sumant Chadha
Contact: Mr. Vikas Kumar
Email: sumant@trchadha.com, manuchadha@trchadha.com , vikas@trchadha.com
Website: http://www.trchadha.com
(Additional offices in Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, New Delhi, and Pune, India)

Bland & Associates, P.C.

Omaha


450 Regency Parkway
Suite 120
Omaha, Nebraska 68114
United States of America
Phone: 1-402-397-8822
Fax: 1-402-397-8649
Contact: Jason Tonjes
Email: jtonjes@blandcpa.com
Website: http://www.blandcpa.com
Welch LLP

Ottawa


123 Slater Street
3rd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H2
Canada
Phone: 1-613-236-9191
Fax: 1-613-236-8258
Contact: Micheal Burch
Email: mburch@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
Walker Wayland, Chartered Accountants

Perth


Level 2
129 Melville Parade
Como, Western Australia 6152
Australia
Phone: 61 08 9364 9988
Fax: 61 08 9367 3444
Contact: John Dorazio
Contact: Iggy Moro
Email: johnd@ww-wa.com.au , iggy@ww-wa.com.au
Website: http://www.ww-wa.com.au
St. Clair CPA Solutions

Philadelphia Region


101 West Elm Street
Suite 500
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-862-1998
Fax: 1-610-862-3200
Contact: Alan Gubernick
Email: agubernick@cpasolutions.net
Website: http://www.cpasolutions.net
Schmidt Westergard

Phoenix


77 West University Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85201
United States of America
Phone: 1-480-834-6030
Fax: 1-480-644-9877
Contact: James Schmidt
Contact: Lynn Westergard
Contact: Stacia Danielson
Email: jschmidt@sw-cpa.com , lwestergard@sw-cpa.com , sdanielson@sw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.sw-cpa.com
Logista

Pretoria


426 Kings Highway
Lynnwood
Pretoria,
South Africa
Phone: 27 12 362 1431
Phone: 27 83 284 3018
Fax: 27 86 296 1111
Contact: Attie Bosman
Email: at@logista.co.za
Website: http://www.logista.co.za
Lindquist, von Husen and Joyce LLP

San Francisco


90 New Montgomery Street, 11th Floor
San Francisco, California 94105
United States of America
Phone: 1-415-905-5433
Fax: 1-415-957-1629
Contact: Tara Bannister
Contact: Charlotte Tay
Email: tbannister@lvhj.com , ctay@lvhj.com
Website: http://www.lvhj.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
Euroglobal SEE Audit EOOD

Sofia


Office Center Slivnitsa, Fl. 6 -7
Blvd. Slivnitsa 141-143
Sofia, 1233
Bulgaria
Phone: 359 2 988 69 75
Fax: 359 2 988 69 79
Contact: Adriana Andreeva
Email: adriana.andreeva@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
SRJ Walker Wayland

Strathpine


Unit 3 / 27 South Pine Road
Brisbane, Queensland 4500
Australia
Phone: 61 7 3490 9988
Fax: 61 7 3490 9984
Contact: Michael Noon
Contact: Jason Croston
Contact: Shaun Reeves
Contact: Steven Jones
Email: jason.croston@srjww.com.au; michael.noon@srjww.com.au , jason.croston@srjww.com.au , shaun.reeves@srjww.com.au , steven.jones@srjww.com.au
Website: http://www.srjww.com.au
Secondary Address
P.O. Box 418
Strathpine, Queensland 4500
Australia
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Warner Robins


400 Corder Road
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
United States of America
Phone: 1-478-929-3888
Phone: 1-800-823-0012
Fax: 1-478-923-7896
Contact: Marlan Nichols
Email: mnichols@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com
Snyder Cohn, PC

Washington, D.C.


11200 Rockville Pike
Suite 415
North Bethesda, Maryland 20852
United States of America
Phone: 1-301-652-6700
Fax: 1-301-986-1028
Contact: Steven Braunstein
Email: braunsteins@snydercohn.com
Website: http://www.snydercohn.com
Bailey, Moore, Glazer, Schaefer & Proto, LLP

Woodbridge


16 Lunar Drive
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525
United States of America
Phone: 1-203-397-7700
Fax: 1-203-397-7717
Contact: John Mooney
Email: jmooney@baileymoore.com
Website: http://www.baileymoore.com
Ferax Treuhand AG

Zürich


Letzigraben 89
Postfach
Zürich, 8040
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 404 56 56
Fax: 41 44 404 56 66
Contact: Renzo Peduzzi
Email: renzo.peduzzi@ferax.ch
Website: http://www.ferax.ch