BKR Firm Search Result: 8

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Ferenc Berszan
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , ferenc.berszan@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
Moore Beauston & Woodham L.L.P.

Charleston


3520 West Montague Avenue
Suite 201
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29418
United States of America
Phone: 1-843-766-5010
Fax: 1-843-766-5768
Contact: John Beauston
Email: john.beauston@fullservicecpa.com
Website: http://www.fullservicecpa.com
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Straße 8
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.schiffmartini.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Schmidt Westergard

Phoenix


77 West University Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85201
United States of America
Phone: 1-480-834-6030
Fax: 1-480-644-9877
Contact: James Schmidt
Contact: Lynn Westergard
Contact: Stacia Danielson
Email: jschmidt@sw-cpa.com , lwestergard@sw-cpa.com , sdanielson@sw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.sw-cpa.com
Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11109
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Fax: 1-809-482-0716
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl