BKR Firm Search


Argus Audit SRL

Bucharest


Fagaras Street 9-13, apt. 10 District 1
Bucharest,
Romania
Phone: 40 (0)21 318 22 62
Phone: 40 723 15 05 22
Fax: 40 (0)21 318 22 64
Contact: Iulia Lascau
Email: iulia.lascau@argusaudit.ro
Website: http://www.argusaudit.ro
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1027 Budapest
Residence I., 5th Floor
Kacsa u. 15-23
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Foppe Andriesse
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , foppe.andriesse@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-group.com
Ditrag

Milan


Largo Donegani 2
Milan, 20121
Italy
Phone: 39 02 2900 5386
Fax: 39 02 2900 5383
Contact: Angelo Colombo
Email: angelo.colombo@ditrag-bkr.it
Website: http://www.ditrag.it
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Ashok Maheshwary & Associates LLP

New Delhi


321, Tower A, Spaze I-Tech
Sector-49, Sohna Road
Gurgaon, Haryana 122018
India
Phone: 91 9810188104
Contact: Amit Maheshwari
Email: amit@akmglobal.com
Website: https://www.akmglobal.com
(Additional offices in Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, and Pune, India.)