BKR Firm Search Result: 7

Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, P.A.

Baltimore


36 South Charles Street, 18th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
United States of America
Phone: 1-410-685-5512
Phone: 1-800-899-4623
Fax: 1-410-752-5042
Contact: David Goldner
Email: dgoldner@gma-cpa.com
Website: http://www.gma-cpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
DS&B, Ltd.

Minneapolis


222 South 9th Street
Suite 3000
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
United States of America
Phone: 1-612-359-9630
Fax: 1-612-359-0572
Contact: Sean Boland
Email: sboland@dsb-cpa.com
Website: http://www.dsb-cpa.com
Fischer Cunnane & Associates Ltd

Philadelphia Region


11 Turner Lane
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-431-1003
Fax: 1-610-696-3367
Contact: Rick Stiebritz
Email: rstiebritz@fischercunnane.com
Website: http://www.fischercunnane.com
SRJ Walker Wayland

Strathpine


Unit 3 / 27 South Pine Road
Brisbane, Queensland 4500
Australia
Phone: 61 7 3490 9988
Fax: 61 7 3490 9984
Contact: Michael Noon
Contact: Jason Croston
Contact: Shaun Reeves
Contact: Steven Jones
Email: michael.noon@srjww.com.au , jason.croston@srjww.com.au , shaun.reeves@srjww.com.au , steven.jones@srjww.com.au
Website: http://www.srjww.com.au
Secondary Address
P.O. Box 418
Strathpine, Queensland 4500
Australia