BKR Firm Search Result: 10

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, P.A.

Baltimore


36 South Charles Street, 18th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
United States of America
Phone: 1-410-685-5512
Phone: 1-800-899-4623
Fax: 1-410-752-5042
Contact: David Goldner
Email: dgoldner@gma-cpa.com
Website: http://www.gma-cpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
DS&B, Ltd.

Minneapolis


222 South 9th Street
Suite 3000
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
United States of America
Phone: 1-612-359-9630
Fax: 1-612-359-0572
Contact: Sean Boland
Email: sboland@dsb-cpa.com
Website: http://www.dsb-cpa.com
QGA Contadores Publicos, S.C.

Monterrey


Edificio Europlaza
Blvd. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz 3057, Piso 3, Oficina 11
Colonia Santa María
Monterrey, N.L. CP 64250
Mexico
Phone: 52 81 83 63 2990
Fax: 52 81 83 63 2282
Contact: Francisco Quintanilla de la Garza
Email: feq@qga.com.mx
Website: http://www.qga.com.mx
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 28
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Hans Gunther-Barth
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Email: barth@raw-partner.de , neubacher@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de
SRJ Walker Wayland

Strathpine


Unit 3 / 27 South Pine Road
Brisbane, Queensland 4500
Australia
Phone: 61 7 3490 9988
Fax: 61 7 3490 9984
Contact: Michael Noon
Contact: Jason Croston
Contact: Shaun Reeves
Contact: Steven Jones
Email: jason.croston@srjww.com.au; michael.noon@srjww.com.au , jason.croston@srjww.com.au , shaun.reeves@srjww.com.au , steven.jones@srjww.com.au
Website: http://www.srjww.com.au
Secondary Address
P.O. Box 418
Strathpine, Queensland 4500
Australia
Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Warner Robins


400 Corder Road
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
United States of America
Phone: 1-478-929-3888
Phone: 1-800-823-0012
Fax: 1-478-923-7896
Contact: Marlan Nichols
Email: mnichols@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com