BKR Firm Search Result: 11

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Moore Beauston & Woodham L.L.P.

Charleston


3520 West Montague Avenue
Suite 201
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29418
United States of America
Phone: 1-843-766-5010
Fax: 1-843-766-5768
Contact: John Beauston
Email: john.beauston@fullservicecpa.com
Website: http://www.fullservicecpa.com
HANSA PARTNER Rommel & Meyer Steuerberater Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Hamburg


Kehrwieder 11
Hamburg, 20457
Germany
Phone: 49 40 37 6 37 362
Fax: 49 40 37 6 37 300
Contact: Petra Owen
Email: petra.owen@hansapartner.de
Website: http://www.hansapartner.de
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Malcolm M. Dienes, LLC

New Orleans


611 N. Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
United States of America
Phone: 1-504-588-9288
Fax: 1-504-588-9323
Contact: John Theriot
Email: jtheriot@mmdcpa.net
Website: http://www.malcolmdienes.com
NITSCHKE AS
statsautoriserte revisorer

Stabekk


Gamle Drammensvein 40
Stabekk, 1369
Norway
Phone: 47 67 10 77 00
Fax: 47 67 53 59 89
Contact: Erling Kofstad
Email: ek@nitschke.no
Website: http://www.nitschke.no
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl