BKR Firm Search Result: 25

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Gross, Mendelsohn & Associates, P.A.

Baltimore


36 South Charles Street, 18th Floor
Baltimore, Maryland 21201
United States of America
Phone: 1-410-685-5512
Phone: 1-800-899-4623
Fax: 1-410-752-5042
Contact: David Goldner
Email: dgoldner@gma-cpa.com
Website: http://www.gma-cpa.com
Jinghua CPAs Company Limited

Beijing


Dajiaoting Street, 2nd Courtyard
Huateng International Office Building, Building 3, Room 17A
Beijing, Chaoyang District 100124
China
Phone: 8610 6772 8261
Phone: 8610 6773 3843
Fax: 8610 6773 7293
Contact: Liu Lu
Contact: Li Yongkui
Contact: Sun Jingya
Email: jinghuashenjibu@126.com , liyongkui2003@yahoo.cn , saraday@126.com
Website: http://en.bjjhcpa.com
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
Ormsby & Rhodes

Dublin


9 Clare Street
Dublin, 2
Ireland
Phone: 353 1 799 8300
Fax: 353 1 676 8377
Contact: Geoffrey Lewis
Email: gl@ormsby-rhodes.ie , admin@ormsby-rhodes.ie
Website: http://www.ormsby-rhodes.ie
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


De-Saint-Exupéry-Straße 8
Condor Platz
Frankfurt am Main, 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.kanzleismc.de
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
International Auditing Group Ltd.

Kiev


43/2 Predslavinska Str.
4th Floor
Kiev, 03150
Ukraine
Phone: 38 044 284 10 90
Phone: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Fax: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Contact: Alexander Seleznev
Contact: Natalya Gayevska
Email: seleznev@iag.com.ua , n.gayevska@iag.com.ua , iag@iag.com.ua
Website: http://www.iag.com.ua
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Peter Chong & Co. Chartered Accountants

Kuala Lumpur


SOHO Suites @ KLCC
Block A2, Level 31-3
No. 20 Jalan Perak
Kuala Lumpur, 50450
Malaysia
Phone: 603 2181 7447
Fax: 603 2181 8522
Contact: Peter Chong Ton Nen
Email: peterchong@peterchongco.com , info@peterchongco.com
Website: http://www.peterchongco.com
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Mariquito, Correia & Associados
Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas

Lisbon


Rua Visconde Moreira de Rey, nº. 14 - Linda-a-Pastora 2790-447
Queijas, 2790-447
Portugal
Phone: 351 21 424 8840
Fax: 351 21 425 8850
Contact: José Correia
Email: sroc@mca.pt
Website: http://www.mca.pt
(Additional offices in Faro and Portalegre)
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
QGA Contadores Publicos, S.C.

Monterrey


Edificio Europlaza
Blvd. Gustavo Diaz Ordaz 3057, Piso 3, Oficina 11
Colonia Santa María
Monterrey, N.L. CP 64250
Mexico
Phone: 52 81 83 63 2990
Fax: 52 81 83 63 2282
Contact: Francisco Quintanilla de la Garza
Email: feq@qga.com.mx
Website: http://www.qga.com.mx
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Dr. von der Hardt & Partner, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Muenster


Nevinghoff 30
Muenster, 48147
Germany
Phone: 49 251 937 301
Fax: 49 251 937 3100
Contact: Dr. Alexander Mrzyk
Email: mrzyk@vonderhardt.com
Website: http://www.vonderhardt.com
M/s T R Chadha & Co LLP

Mumbai


502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon
Veer Santaji Marg, Off. Ganpatrao Kadam Marg,
Lower Parel
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400013
India
Phone: 91 22 4966 9000
Phone: +91 9810010811
Fax: 91 022 4966 9023
Contact: Mr. Sumant Chadha
Contact: Mr. Vikas Kumar
Email: sumant@trchadha.com, manuchadha@trchadha.com , vikas@trchadha.com
Website: http://www.trchadha.com
(Additional offices in Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, New Delhi, and Pune, India)

Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
Euroglobal SEE Audit EOOD

Sofia


Office Center Slivnitsa, Fl. 6 -7
Blvd. Slivnitsa 141-143
Sofia, 1233
Bulgaria
Phone: 359 2 988 69 75
Fax: 359 2 988 69 79
Contact: Adriana Andreeva
Email: adriana.andreeva@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Shimon Yarel
Email: shimon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Audina Treuhand AG

Vaduz


Landstrasse 37
P.O. Box 128
Vaduz, LI-9490
Liechtenstein
Phone: 423 237 79 10
Fax: 423 237 79 01
Contact: Anja Wieland
Email: anja.wieland@audina.com
Website: http://www.audina.com
DiSanto, Priest & Co.

Warwick


117 Metro Center Boulevard
Suite 3000
Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
United States of America
Phone: 1-401-921-2000
Fax: 1-401-921-2010
Contact: Emilio Colapietro
Contact: Mike Mellor
Email: ecolapietro@disantopriest.com , mmellor@disantopriest.com
Website: http://www.disantopriest.com