BKR Firm Search Result: 44

Adebola Sobanjo & Co

Abuja


Labour House (Trust Fund Building), 12th Floor
Central Business District
Abuja, CBD 900211
Nigeria
Phone: 234 80 22 90 76 40
Phone: 234 80 37 17 02 93
Contact: Adebola Olukoya Olubanjo
Email: adebola@sobanjointernational.com
Website: http://www.sobanjointernational.com
Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
Faura-Casas Auditors Consultors, S.L.

Barcelona


Carrer Còrsega, 299, 6a
Barcelona, 08008
Spain
Phone: 34 902 28 28 30
Fax: 34 933 02 65 96
Contact: Daniel Faura
Email: danielfaura@faura-casas.com
Website: http://www.faura-casas.com
Howe, Riley & Howe, PLLC

Bedford


43 Constitution Drive
Suite #100
Bedford, New Hampshire 03110
United States of America
Phone: 1-603-627-3838
Fax: 1-603-627-8490
Contact: Alison Perrella
Contact: Lance Turgeon
Email: alison@hrhcpa.com , lance@hrhcpa.com
Website: http://www.hrhcpa.com
Jinghua CPAs Company Limited

Beijing


Dajiaoting Street, 2nd Courtyard
Huateng International Office Building, Building 3, Room 17A
Beijing, Chaoyang District 100124
China
Phone: 8610 6772 8261
Phone: 8610 6773 3843
Fax: 8610 6773 7293
Contact: Liu Lu
Contact: Li Yongkui
Contact: Sun Jingya
Email: jinghuashenjibu@126.com , liyongkui2003@yahoo.cn , saraday@126.com
Website: http://en.bjjhcpa.com
Rotz & Stonesifer, PC

Chambersburg


1134 Kennebec Drive
Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201
United States of America
Phone: 1-717-264-5961
Fax: 1-717-264-7377
Contact: Lynn Rotz
Contact: Michael Buhrman (Audit)
Contact: Todd Stonesifer (Tax)
Email: lynn@rotzandstonesifer.com , mike@rotzandstonesifer.com , todd@rotzandstonesifer.com
Website: http://www.rotzandstonesifer.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@pkpandco.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Ostrow Reisin Berk & Abrams, Ltd.
Certified Public Accountants

Chicago


NBC Tower, 455 N. Cityfront Plaza Drive
Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60611-5555
United States of America
Phone: 1-312-670-7444
Fax: 1-312-670-8301
Contact: Danielle Winkle
Email: dwinkle@orba.com
Website: http://www.orba.com
Hobe & Lucas Certified Public Accountants, Inc.

Cleveland


4807 Rockside Road
Suite 510
Independence, Ohio 44131
United States of America
Phone: 1-216-524-8900
Fax: 1-216-524-8777
Contact: James Gero
Contact: William Wildenheim
Email: jimg@hobe.com , billw@hobe.com
Website: http://www.hobe.com
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
48 604 173 645 (Paulina)
Fax: 32 440 79 17
Contact: Kamila Gizińska (Accounting & tax compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Racibórz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Mariquito, Correia & Associados
Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas

Lisbon


Rua Visconde Moreira de Rey, nº. 14 - Linda-a-Pastora 2790-447
Queijas, 2790-447
Portugal
Phone: 351 21 424 8840
Fax: 351 21 425 8850
Contact: José Correia
Email: mcorreia@mca.pt
Website: http://www.mca.pt
(Additional offices in Faro and Portalegre)
Gumbiner Savett Inc.

Los Angeles


1723 Cloverfield Blvd.
Santa Monica, California 90404
United States of America
Phone: 1-310-828-9798
Phone: 1-800-989-9798
Fax: 1-310-829-7853
Contact: Rick Parent
Email: rparent@gscpa.com
Website: http://www.gscpa.com
DS&B, Ltd.

Minneapolis


222 South 9th Street
Suite 3000
Minneapolis, Minnesota 55402
United States of America
Phone: 1-612-359-9630
Fax: 1-612-359-0572
Contact: Sean Boland
Email: sboland@dsb-cpa.com
Website: http://www.dsb-cpa.com
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Nisivoccia LLP

Mt. Arlington


Mount Arlington Corporate Center
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856-1320
United States of America
Phone: 1-973-328-1825
Fax: 1-973-328-0507
Contact: Timothy Mehaffey
Email: tmehaffey@nisivoccia.com
Website: http://www.nisivoccia.com
M/s T R Chadha & Co LLP

Mumbai


502, 5th Floor, Marathon Icon Veer
Santaji Marg, Off. Ganpatrao
Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai, 400013
India
Phone: 022 4966 9000
Contact: Mr. Sumant Chadha
Contact: Mr. Vikas Kumar
Email: sumant@trchadha.com, manuchadha@trchadha.com , vikas@trchadha.com
Website: http://www.trchadha.com
(Additional offices in Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Chennai, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, New Delhi, and Pune, India)

Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 28
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Email: neubacher@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de
Malcolm M. Dienes, LLC

New Orleans


611 N. Causeway Blvd.
Metairie, Louisiana 70001
United States of America
Phone: 1-504-588-9288
Fax: 1-504-588-9323
Contact: John Theriot
Email: jtheriot@mmdcpa.net
Website: http://www.malcolmdienes.com
Bland & Associates, P.C.

Omaha


450 Regency Parkway
Suite 340
Omaha, Nebraska 68114
United States of America
Phone: 1-402-397-8822
Fax: 1-402-397-8649
Contact: Jeremy Vokt
Contact: Jason Tonjes
Email: jvokt@blandcpa.com , jtonjes@blandcpa.com
Website: http://www.blandcpa.com
Welch LLP

Ottawa


123 Slater Street
3rd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H2
Canada
Phone: 1-613-236-9191
Fax: 1-613-236-8258
Contact: Micheal Burch
Email: mburch@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Walker Wayland, Chartered Accountants

Perth


Level 3
1 Preston Street
Como, Western Australia 6152
Australia
Phone: 61 08 9364 9988
Fax: 61 08 9367 3444
Contact: John Dorazio
Contact: Iggy Moro
Email: johnd@ww-wa.com.au , iggy@ww-wa.com.au
Website: http://www.ww-wa.com.au
St. Clair CPA Solutions

Philadelphia Region


101 West Elm Street
Suite 500
Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-862-1998
Fax: 1-610-862-3200
Contact: Alan Gubernick
Email: agubernick@cpasolutions.net
Website: http://www.cpasolutions.net
Schmidt Westergard

Phoenix


77 West University Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85201
United States of America
Phone: 1-480-834-6030
Fax: 1-480-644-9877
Contact: James Schmidt
Contact: Lynn Westergard
Contact: Stacia Danielson
Email: jschmidt@sw-cpa.com , lwestergard@sw-cpa.com , sdanielson@sw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.sw-cpa.com
Fordham & Co.

Portland


233 SE 2nd Avenue
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
United States of America
Phone: 1-503-648-6651
Phone: 1-800-779-5078
Fax: 1-503-640-8639
Contact: Lester Fordham, Jr.
Email: lfordham@fordhamgoodfellow.com
Website: http://www.fordhamgoodfellow.com
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)
Logista

Pretoria


426 Kings Highway
Lynnwood
Pretoria, 0181
South Africa
Phone: 27 12 362 1431
Phone: 27 83 284 3018
Fax: 27 86 296 1111
Contact: Attie Bosman
Email: at@logista.co.za
Website: http://www.logista.co.za
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Sainte-Marie


266, avenue du Collège
Sainte-Marie, Québec G6E 3Y4
Canada
Phone: 1-418-387-3636
Fax: 1-418-387-6085
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: andre.bonneville@bvacpa.ca
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11109
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Fax: 1-809-482-0716
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Shimon Yarel
Email: shimon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il
Audina Treuhand AG

Vaduz


Landstrasse 37
P.O. Box 128
Vaduz, LI-9490
Liechtenstein
Phone: 423 237 79 10
Fax: 423 237 79 01
Contact: Anja Wieland
Email: anja.wieland@audina.com
Website: http://www.audina.com
Lohn Caulder LLP

Vancouver


1500 West Georgia Street
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2Z6
Canada
Phone: 1-604-687-5444
Fax: 1-604-688-7228
Contact: Jason Nakano
Contact: Gordon Caulder
Email: jnakano@lohncaulder.com , gcaulder@lohncaulder.com
Website: http://www.lohncaulder.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl
Snyder Cohn, PC

Washington, D.C.


11200 Rockville Pike
Suite 415
North Bethesda, Maryland 20852
United States of America
Phone: 1-301-652-6700
Fax: 1-301-986-1028
Contact: Steven Braunstein
Email: braunsteins@snydercohn.com
Website: http://www.snydercohn.com
Bailey, Moore, Glazer, Schaefer & Proto, LLP

Woodbridge


16 Lunar Drive
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525
United States of America
Phone: 1-203-397-4207
Phone: 1-203-397-7700
Fax: 1-203-397-4208
Contact: Vincent DeRobertis
Email: vderobertis@baileymoore.com
Website: http://www.baileymoore.com
Ferax Treuhand AG

Zürich


Letzigraben 89
Postfach
Zürich, 8040
Switzerland
Phone: 41 44 404 56 56
Fax: 41 44 404 56 66
Contact: Renzo Peduzzi
Email: renzo.peduzzi@ferax.ch
Website: https://www.ferax.ch