BKR Firm Search Result: 8

Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Straße 8
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.schiffmartini.com
ACARTUS S.A.

Jastrzębie-Zdrój


ul. 11 Listopada 2
Jastrzębie-Zdrój, 44-330
Poland
Phone: 48 32 475 15 26 (Kamila)
48 604 173 645 (Paulina)
Fax: 32 440 79 17
Contact: Kamila Gizińska (Accounting & tax compliance)
Email: kamila.gizinska@acartus.pl
Website: http://www.acartus.pl
(Additional offices in Cieszyn and Racibórz, Poland)
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 28
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Email: neubacher@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de
SF Partnership, LLP

Toronto


4950 Yonge Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6K1
Canada
Phone: 1-416-646-8057
Fax: 1-416-250-1225
Contact: Bradley Waese
Email: bwaese@sfgroup.ca
Website: http://www.sfgroup.ca