BKR Firm Search Result: 5

Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


De-Saint-Exupéry-Straße 8
Condor Platz
Frankfurt am Main, 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.kanzleismc.de
International Auditing Group Ltd.

Kiev


43/2 Predslavinska Str.
4th Floor
Kiev, 03150
Ukraine
Phone: 38 044 284 10 90
Phone: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Fax: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Contact: Alexander Seleznev
Contact: Natalya Gayevska
Email: seleznev@iag.com.ua , n.gayevska@iag.com.ua , iag@iag.com.ua
Website: http://www.iag.com.ua
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 28
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Hans Gunther-Barth
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Email: barth@raw-partner.de , neubacher@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de