BKR Firm Search Result: 6

DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Endre Vojtek
Email: endre.vojtek@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Doshi, Chatterjee, Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Fax: 91 33 4005 0910
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Fischer Cunnane & Associates Ltd

Philadelphia Region


11 Turner Lane
West Chester, Pennsylvania 19380
United States of America
Phone: 1-610-431-1003
Fax: 1-610-696-3367
Contact: Rick Stiebritz
Email: rstiebritz@fischercunnane.com
Website: http://www.fischercunnane.com