BKR Firm Search


Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Atlanta


2800 Century Parkway, NE
Suite 900
Peachtree Corners, Georgia 30092
United States of America
Phone: 1-404-214-1301
Phone: 1-800-823-1224
Fax: 1-404-214-1302
Contact: William Sammons
Email: wsammons@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com
Argus Audit SRL

Bucharest


Fagaras Street 9-13, apt. 10 District 1
Bucharest,
Romania
Phone: 40 (0)21 318 22 62
Phone: 40 723 15 05 22
Fax: 40 (0)21 318 22 64
Contact: Iulia Lascau
Email: iulia.lascau@argusaudit.ro
Website: http://www.argusaudit.ro
DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1027 Budapest
Residence I., 5th Floor
Kacsa u. 15-23
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Sandor Erdei
Contact: Foppe Andriesse
Email: sandor.erdei@dbh-group.com , foppe.andriesse@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-group.com
DEK Audit & Conseil

Casablanca


21 Boulevard Abdelkrim Khattabi
Villa Pergola
Casablanca, 20200
Morocco
Phone: 212 6 61 14 69 64
Phone: 212 5 22 99 57 19
Contact: Driss El Kohen
Email: dek@dekconsultant.com
Website: https://www.dekconsultantmaroc.com/
Moore Beauston & Woodham L.L.P.

Charleston


3520 West Montague Avenue
Suite 201
N. Charleston, South Carolina 29418
United States of America
Phone: 1-843-766-5010
Fax: 1-843-766-5768
Contact: John Beauston
Email: john.beauston@fullservicecpa.com
Website: http://www.fullservicecpa.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Ormsby & Rhodes

Dublin


9 Clare Street
Dublin, 2
Ireland
Phone: 353 1 799 8300
Fax: 353 1 676 8377
Contact: Geoffrey Lewis
Email: geoffrey.lewis@ormsby-rhodes.ie , admin@ormsby-rhodes.ie
Website: http://www.ormsby-rhodes.ie
WWS Wirtz, Walter, Schmitz GmbH
Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft/Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Düsseldorf


Wilhelm-Strauss-Str. 45-47
Mönchengladbach, 41236
Germany
Phone: 49 2166 971 0
Fax: 49 2166 971 123
Contact: Ulrich Viefers
Contact: Stephanie Thomas
Email: uviefers@wws-mg.de , sthomas@wws-mg.de
Website: http://www.wws-group.de
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GmbH Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Frankfurt


Amelia-Mary-Earhart-Straße 8
Frankfurt am Main, Hessen 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Anke Hoffman
Email: anke.hoffmann@schiffmartini.com , info@schiffmartini.com
Website: http://www.schiffmartini.com
Fuyun (Fuzhou) Certified Public Accountants

Fuzhou City


No. 102 Liuyi Center Road
Fuzhou , Fujian 350005
China
Phone: 86 591 8333 0870
Fax: 86 591 8337 8943
Contact: Mr. Chen Chaohui
Contact: Mr. Chen Jun
Contact: Ms. Wang Ying
Email: mscpa@163.com , msf266@163.com , 385650663@qq.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Muniff Ziauddin & Co. Chartered Accountants

Karachi


Business Executive Centre, F-17/3, Block 8
Karachi, Sindh 75600
Pakistan
Phone: 92 21 3537 5127
Fax: 92 21 3582 0325
Contact: Muhammad Moin Khan
Email: moin.khan@mzco.com.pk
Website: http://www.mzco.com.pk
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Maria Savva
Contact: Anastasia Kalaintzaki (Group CFO)
Email: ceo@eurofast.eu , irena.damianou@eurofast.eu , maria.savva@eurofast.eu , anastasia.kalaitzaki@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, F.Y.R Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Rewise (Audit, Accounting, Tax)

Liège


151, Rue des Vennes
Liège, 4020
Belgium
Phone: +32 4 252 25 42
Fax: +32 4 252 01 29
Contact: Jean-Francois Vanspitael (Tax and Accounting)
Contact: Francois Cuitte (Audit)
Email: jf.vanspitael@rewise.be , francois.cuitte@rewise.be
Website: http://www.rewise.be
Alas, Oplas & Co., CPAs

Manila


23rd Floor, Axa Life Bldg.
Buendia
Makati City, Metro Manila 1200
Philippines
Phone: 63 2 77595091
Fax: 63 2 8887 6180
Contact: Marycris S. Oplas
Email: marycrisoplas@alasoplascpas.com , aocheadoffice@alasoplascpas.com
Website: http://www.alasoplascpas.com
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Nisivoccia LLP

Mt. Arlington


Mount Arlington Corporate Center
200 Valley Road
Suite 300
Mt. Arlington, New Jersey 07856-1320
United States of America
Phone: 1-973-328-1825
Fax: 1-973-328-0507
Contact: Timothy Mehaffey
Email: tmehaffey@nisivoccia.com
Website: http://www.nisivoccia.com
Dr. von der Hardt & Partner mbB, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Muenster


Nevinghoff 30
Muenster, 48147
Germany
Phone: 49 251 937 301
Fax: 49 251 937 3100
Contact: Alexander Mrzyk
Email: mrzyk@vonderhardt.com
Website: http://www.vonderhardt.com
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 58
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Contact: Dr. Thomas Bley
Email: neubacher@raw-partner.de , bleyth@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de
Welch LLP

Ottawa


123 Slater Street
3rd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H2
Canada
Phone: 1-613-236-9191
Fax: 1-613-236-8258
Contact: Micheal Burch
Email: mburch@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Jovane & Jovane

Panama City


Calle 50
PH Global Plaza Building, 14th Floor
Panama City, 0832 2629
Panama
Phone: 507 214 8980
Phone: 507 214 6288
Fax: 507 214 6276
Contact: José Eduardo Jované
Email: jjovane@jovane.com
Website: http://www.jovane.com
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)
PSV & Co., PSC Certified Public Accountants and Consultants

San Juan


101 De Diego Ave.
Urb. San Francisco
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00927
Puerto Rico
Phone: 1-787-793-4400
Phone: 1-787-525-3031
Fax: 1-787-793-6056
Contact: Francisco Perdomo
Contact: Carlos Velez
Email: fperdomo@psvpr.com , cvelez@psvpr.com
Website: http://www.psvpr.com
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Fax: 1-809-482-0716
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at