BKR Firm Search Result: 6

Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
International Auditing Group Ltd.

Kiev


43/2 Predslavinska Str.
4th Floor
Kiev, 03150
Ukraine
Phone: 38 044 284 10 90
Phone: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Fax: 38 044 284 10 91 / 38 044 284 10 92
Contact: Alexander Seleznev
Contact: Natalya Gayevska
Email: seleznev@iag.com.ua , n.gayevska@iag.com.ua , iag@iag.com.ua
Website: http://www.iag.com.ua
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel,
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 21 360 145
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rt-ca.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com