BKR Firm Search Result: 20

Borland Benefield, P.C.

Birmingham


2101 Highland Avenue South
Suite 500
Birmingham, Alabama 35205
United States of America
Phone: 1-205-802-7212
Fax: 1-205-212-9919
Contact: Jeffrey Chandler
Contact: Dede Hutcheson
Email: jdc@borlandcpa.com , dlh@borlandcpa.com , bbcw@borlandcpa.com
Website: http://www.borlandbenefield.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@pkpandco.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Multifiduciaire Geneve SA

Geneva


1, Carrefour de Rive
Geneve, 1207
Switzerland
Phone: 41 22 718 4118
Fax: 41 22 786 5890
Contact: Pierre-Yves Deléchat
Email: multi@multigeneve.ch
Website: http://www.multigeneve.ch
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Fiduciaire Centrale du Luxembourg

Luxembourg


4 rue Henri Schnadt, B.P. 1952
Luxembourg, L-2530
Luxembourg
Phone: 352 40 37 27-1
Fax: 352 40 37 23
Contact: Max Galowich
Email: max.galowich@ficel.lu
Website: http://www.ficel.lu
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: info@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Louis Plung & Company

Pittsburgh


420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd.
Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1475
United States of America
Phone: 1-412-281-8771
Fax: 1-412-281-7001
Contact: Louis Plung
Email: louis.plung@louisplung.com
Website: http://www.louisplung.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
SF Partnership, LLP

Toronto


4950 Yonge Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6K1
Canada
Phone: 1-416-646-8057
Fax: 1-416-250-1225
Contact: Bradley Waese
Email: bwaese@sfgroup.ca
Website: http://www.sfgroup.ca
Lohn Caulder LLP

Vancouver


1500 West Georgia Street
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2Z6
Canada
Phone: 1-604-687-5444
Fax: 1-604-688-7228
Contact: Jason Nakano
Contact: Gordon Caulder
Email: jnakano@lohncaulder.com , gcaulder@lohncaulder.com
Website: http://www.lohncaulder.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , wien@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl
Bailey, Moore, Glazer, Schaefer & Proto, LLP

Woodbridge


16 Lunar Drive
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525
United States of America
Phone: 1-203-397-4207
Phone: 1-203-397-7700
Fax: 1-203-397-4208
Contact: Vincent DeRobertis
Email: vderobertis@baileymoore.com
Website: http://www.baileymoore.com