BKR Firm Search Result: 24

Flynth Adviseurs & Accountants B.V.

Arnhem


Meander 261
Arnhem, 6825 MC
Netherlands
Phone: 31 882367777
Contact: Marcel Blöte
Contact: Erik Koetje (Audit)
Email: marcel.blote@flynth.nl , erik.koetje@flynth.nl
Website: http://www.flynth.nl
FRS PROTYPOS ELEGKTIKI A.E.

Athens


8 Heyden Street
Athens, Attiki 104 34
Greece
Phone: 30 210 825 7010
Fax: 30 210 825 7019
Contact: Asterios Koufos
Email: frsprotypos@frs.gr , a.koufos@frs.gr
Website: http://www.frs.gr
Malaccorto, Jambrina & Asoc.
Malaccorto, Cucchietti, Ziccardi & Asoc.

Buenos Aires


Rivadavia 789 - Piso 1 (C1002AAF)
Buenos Aires, C1002AAF
Argentina
Phone: 54 11 4331 5551
Phone: 54 11 4343 9440
54 11 4343 9450
Fax: 54 11 4331 5551
54 11 4342 3660
Contact: Isabel Caamaño
Email: icaamano@majam.com.ar
Website: http://www.majam.com.ar
AMD Chartered Accountants

Bunbury


Unit 1, 28-30 Wellington Street
Bunbury, Western Australia 6230
Australia
Phone: 61 08 9780 7555
Fax: 61 08 9721 8982
Contact: Tim Partridge
Email: tim.partridge@amdonline.com.au
Website: http://www.amdonline.com.au
Fortuny, S.A.

Guatemala City


Avenida Reforma 8-95, Zona 10
Oficina 202-E2, Edificio Avenida, 2do Nivel
Guatemala City,
Guatemala
Phone: 502 2332 0649
Fax: 502 2332 0649
Contact: Juan Luis Fortuny
Email: juanluis@fortuny.com.gt
Website: http://www.fortuny.com.gt
Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Phone: 91 33 4005 0908
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
Mariquito, Correia & Associados
Sociedade de Revisores Oficiais de Contas

Lisbon


Rua Visconde Moreira de Rey, nº. 14 - Linda-a-Pastora 2790-447
Queijas, 2790-447
Portugal
Phone: 351 21 424 8840
Fax: 351 21 425 8850
Contact: José Correia
Email: mcorreia@mca.pt
Website: http://www.mca.pt
(Additional offices in Faro and Portalegre)
Fiduciaire Centrale du Luxembourg

Luxembourg


4 rue Henri Schnadt, B.P. 1952
Luxembourg, L-2530
Luxembourg
Phone: 352 40 37 27-1
Fax: 352 40 37 23
Contact: Max Galowich
Email: max.galowich@ficel.lu
Website: http://www.ficel.lu
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Rath, Anders, Dr. Wanner & Partner mbB Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Certified Public Accountants, Tax Advisers, Advocats

Munich


Elsenheimerstr. 43
München, 80687
Germany
Phone: 49 89 57 83 82 28
Fax: 49 89 57 83 82 50
Contact: Horst Neubacher
Email: neubacher@raw-partner.de
Website: http://www.raw-partner.de
Schmidt Westergard

Phoenix


77 West University Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85201
United States of America
Phone: 1-480-834-6030
Fax: 1-480-644-9877
Contact: James Schmidt
Contact: Lynn Westergard
Contact: Stacia Danielson
Email: jschmidt@sw-cpa.com , lwestergard@sw-cpa.com , sdanielson@sw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.sw-cpa.com
Louis Plung & Company

Pittsburgh


420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd.
Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1475
United States of America
Phone: 1-412-281-8771
Fax: 1-412-281-7001
Contact: Louis Plung
Email: louis.plung@louisplung.com
Website: http://www.louisplung.com
Fordham & Co.

Portland


233 SE 2nd Avenue
Hillsboro, Oregon 97123
United States of America
Phone: 1-503-648-6651
Phone: 1-800-779-5078
Fax: 1-503-640-8639
Contact: Lester Fordham, Jr.
Email: lfordham@fordhamgoodfellow.com
Website: http://www.fordhamgoodfellow.com
Esteves, Pinho & Associados, SROC, Lda

Porto


Rua Antonio Gomes Soares Pereira
nº 15
Area Metropolitana do Porto
Maia, 4470-139
Portugal
Phone: 351 22 944 5680
Phone: 351 91 7628463
Fax: 351 22 944 5683
Contact: Rui Correia de Pinho
Email: rui.pinho@inobest.com
Website: http://www.epasroc.com
(Additional offices in Lisbon)
Logista

Pretoria


426 Kings Highway
Lynnwood
Pretoria, 0181
South Africa
Phone: 27 12 362 1431
Phone: 27 83 284 3018
Fax: 27 86 296 1111
Contact: Attie Bosman
Email: at@logista.co.za
Website: http://www.logista.co.za
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Sainte-Marie


266, avenue du Collège
Sainte-Marie, Québec G6E 3Y4
Canada
Phone: 1-418-387-3636
Fax: 1-418-387-6085
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: andre.bonneville@bvacpa.ca
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11109
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Fax: 1-809-482-0716
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.ayceconsultores.com
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl
Nichols, Cauley & Associates, LLC

Warner Robins


400 Corder Road
Warner Robins, Georgia 31088
United States of America
Phone: 1-478-929-3888
Phone: 1-800-823-0012
Fax: 1-478-923-7896
Contact: Marlan Nichols
Email: mnichols@nicholscauley.com
Website: http://www.nicholscauley.com