BKR Firm Search Result: 19

Welch LLP

Belleville


525 Dundas Street, East
Belleville, Ontario K8N 1G4
Canada
Phone: 1-613-966-2844
Fax: 1-613-966-2206
Contact: Larraine Ebbers
Email: lebbers@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Campbellford


57 Bridge Street, East
P.O. Box 1209
Campbellford, Ontario K0L 1L0
Canada
Phone: 1-705-653-3194
Fax: 1-705-653-1703
Contact: James Williamson
Email: jwilliamson@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Cornwall


36 Second Street, East
Cornwall, Ontario K6H 1Y3
Canada
Phone: 1-613-932-4953
Fax: 1-613-932-1731
Contact: Ronald Mulligan
Email: rmulligan@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Levesque Marchand Welch SENCRL

Gatineau


201-975 boul. St-Joseph
Gatineau, Québec J8Z 1W8
Canada
Phone: 1-819-771-7381
Fax: 1-819-771-3089
Contact: Chantal Farley
Email: cfarley@levesquemarchand.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Lévis


1300, boul. de la Rive-Sud, bureau 301
Lévis, Québec G6W 5M6
Canada
Phone: 1-418-834-1910
Fax: 1-418-834-3674
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: abonneville@blanchette-vachon.com
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
Villeneuve Venne CA, S.E.N.C.R.L.

Montreal


666, Sherbrooke Street West
Bureau 203
Montreal, Québec H3A 1E7
Canada
Phone: 1-514-286-1855
Fax: 1-514-286-1854
Contact: Pierre Villeneuve
Email: vvrep@vvbkr.com
Website: http://www.vvbkr.com
Welch LLP

Napanee


36 Bridge Street, East
Napanee, Ontario K7R 1J8
Canada
Phone: 1-613-354-2169
Fax: 1-613-354-2160
Contact: Genie Huffman
Email: ghuffman@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Ottawa


123 Slater Street
3rd Floor
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H2
Canada
Phone: 1-613-236-9191
Fax: 1-613-236-8258
Contact: Micheal Burch
Email: mburch@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Pembroke


270 Lake Street
P.O. Box 757
Pembroke, Ontario K8A 6X9
Canada
Phone: 1-613-735-1021
Fax: 1-613-735-2071
Contact: Hal Ward
Email: hward@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Picton


289 Main Street
Suite 2
Picton, Ontario K0K 2T0
Canada
Phone: 1-613-476-3283
Fax: 1-613-476-1627
Contact: Lesley Knox
Email: lknox@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Renfrew


101 Raglan Street, North
Renfrew, Ontario K7V 1N7
Canada
Phone: 1-613-432-8399
Fax: 1-613-432-9154
Contact: Scott Murdoch
Email: smurdoch@welchllp.com
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Villeneuve Venne CA, S.E.N.C.R.L.

Repentigny


10, boulevard Brien
Bureau 200
Repentigny, Québec J6A 4R7
Canada
Phone: 1-450-585-5503
1-450-585-5504
Phone: 1-450-585-5504
Fax: 1-450-654-6414
Contact: Nancy Nerone
Email: n.nerone@vvbkr.com
Website: http://www.vvbkr.com
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Saint-Georges


10665, 1ère Avenue, bureau 300
Saint-Georges, Québec G5Y 6X8
Canada
Phone: 1-418-228-9761
Fax: 1-418-228-3762
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: abonneville@blanchette-vachon.com
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Sainte-Marie


266, avenue du Collège
Sainte-Marie, Québec G6E 3Y4
Canada
Phone: 1-418-387-3636
Fax: 1-418-387-6085
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: abonneville@blanchette-vachon.com
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
Blanchette Vachon CPA

Thetford Mines


222, boul. Frontenac Ouest, bureau 220
Thetford Mines, Québec G6G 6N7
Canada
Phone: 1-418-338-4626
Fax: 1-418-338-6953
Contact: André Bonneville
Email: abonneville@blanchette-vachon.com
Website: http://www.blanchette-vachon.com
SF Partnership, LLP

Toronto


4950 Yonge Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario M2N 6K1
Canada
Phone: 1-416-646-8057
Fax: 1-416-250-1225
Contact: Bradley Waese
Email: bwaese@sfgroup.ca
Website: http://www.sfgroup.ca
Welch LLP

Trenton


67 Ontario Street
Trenton, Ontario K7V 2G8
Canada
Phone: 1-613-392-1287
Fax: 1-613-392-5456
Contact: Eleanor Guenette
Email: eguenette@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Welch LLP

Tweed


63 Victoria Street, North
P.O. Box 807
Tweed, Ontario K0K 3J0
Canada
Phone: 1-613-478-5051
Fax: 1-613-478-3069
Contact: James Williamson
Email: jwilliamson@welch.on.ca
Website: http://www.welchllp.com
Lohn Caulder LLP

Vancouver


1500 West Georgia Street
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2Z6
Canada
Phone: 1-604-687-5444
Fax: 1-604-688-7228
Contact: Jason Nakano
Contact: Gordon Caulder
Email: jnakano@lohncaulder.com , gcaulder@lohncaulder.com
Website: http://www.lohncaulder.com