BKR Firm Search Result: 12

CECAF

Bordeaux


10 rue Furtado
Bordeaux, 33800
France
Phone: 33 5 56 33 39 30
Fax: 33 5 56 33 39 49
Contact: Patrick Fondevila
Email: pfondevila@erecapluriel.fr
Website: http://www.cecaf.com
Wagner & Associes

Colmar


175 Avenue d'Alsace
Colmar, 68000
France
Phone: 33 3 89 21 20 00
Contact: Francois Lallemand
Email: flallemand@wagnerassocies.fr
Website: http://www.wagnerassocies.fr
STC Audit et Conseil

Lille


156 Chaussée Pierre Curie
Tourcoing, 59200
France
Phone: 33 3 20 69 99 69
Fax: 33 3 20 03 17 03
Contact: Séverine de Surmont
Email: sdesurmont@stc-conseil.com
Website: http://www.stc-conseil.com
SFC

Lyon


18 avenue Felix faure
Lyon, 69362
France
Phone: 33 4 78 17 17 17
Fax: 33 4 78 89 69 43
Contact: Mary Mehenni
Email: m.mehenni@groupesfc.fr
Website: http://www.groupesfc.fr
ANSEMBLE Durance

Manosque


Centre Mercure Conseils
338 Avenue de la Libération
Manosque, 04100
France
Phone: 33 4 92 70 95 00
Fax: 33 4 92 70 95 01
Contact: Alain Ceraulo
Email: a.ceraulo@ansemble.fr
Website: http://www.ansemble.fr
ANSEMBLE Marseille

Marseille


13 avenue Frédéric Mistral
Marseille, 13008
France
Phone: 33 4 86 76 02 90
Fax: 33 4 91 75 91 40
Contact: Alain Ceraulo
Email: a.ceraulo@ansemble.fr
Website: http://www.ansemble.fr
Orcom

Orléans


2 avenue de Paris
Orléans, 45056
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http://www.orcom.fr
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
Orcom Euraudit International

Paris


71 rue du faubourg saint honoré
Paris, 75008
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http://www.orcom.fr
SFC

Paris


8 rue d'Athenes
Paris, 75009
France
Phone: 33 1 53 32 29 00
Fax: 33 1 53 32 29 09
Contact: Pascal Bejon
Email: p.bejon@groupesfc.fr
Website: http://www.groupesfc.fr
The National Coordination Office: EURUS

Paris


36 rue de Laborde
Paris, 75008
France
Phone: 33 1 58 22 20 22
Fax: 33 1 58 22 20 32
Contact: Delphine Buisson
Email: d.buisson@eurus.fr
Website: http://www.eurus.fr
(Coordination Office - 170 offices in France)
Orcom

Saint - Avertin


8 bis rue des Granges Galand BP10329
Saint - Avertin, 37553
France
Phone: 33 1 42 66 66 75
Fax: 33 1 42 66 51 11
Contact: Xavier Poulet-Goffard
Email: xpouletgoffard@orcom.fr
Website: http:/www.orcom.fr