BKR Firm Search Result: 7

Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Doshi, Chatterjee, Bagri & Co LLP

Kolkata


4th Floor, Systron Building
Plot J5, Block EP & GP
Sector V, Salt Lake
Kolkata, West Bengal 700 091
India
Phone: 91 33 4005 0907
Fax: 91 33 4005 0910
Contact: Ajay Doshi
Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in
Website: http://www.dcbco.in
Al-Ateeqi Certified Accountants

Kuwait City


Ali Al-Salem Street
Al-Thuwaini Bldg., 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 636 Safat
Kuwait City, 13007
Kuwait
Phone: 965 2241 0885
Phone: 965 2245 2508
Fax: 965 2245 4248
Contact: Barrak Al-Ateeqi
Contact: Yousry Akl
Contact: Abdurahman Adan
Email: alateeqi@ateeqicpas.com , akl@ateeqicpas.com , adan@ateeqicpas.com
Website: http://www.ateeqicpas.com
CPC Rangel, S.C.

Mexico City


Sur 71-A No 239 Col Justo Sierra, D.F.
Mexico City, 09460
Mexico
Phone: 52 55 52 43 17 93
Phone: 52 55 56 74 56 46
Fax: 52 55 56 74 58 81
Contact: Manuel Rangel, Jr.
Email: mrangel@bkrrangel.com
Website: http://www.cpcrangel.com
(World Trade Center Office)
Schmidt Westergard

Phoenix


77 West University Drive
Mesa, Arizona 85201
United States of America
Phone: 1-480-834-6030
Fax: 1-480-644-9877
Contact: James Schmidt
Contact: Lynn Westergard
Contact: Stacia Danielson
Contact: Howard Rosen
Email: jschmidt@sw-cpa.com , lwestergard@sw-cpa.com , sdanielson@sw-cpa.com , zedahmr@gmail.com
Website: http://www.sw-cpa.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Contact: Chiang Fock Pong
Email: ravi@rt-ca.com , chiangfp@rt-ca.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com