BKR Firm Search Result: 4

Briggs & Veselka Co.

Houston


Nine Greenway Plaza
Suite 1700
Houston, Texas 77046
United States of America
Phone: 1-713-667-9147
Fax: 1-713-667-1697
Contact: John Flatowicz
Contact: Sheila Enriquez
Email: jflatowicz@bvccpa.com , senriquez@bvccpa.com
Website: http://www.bvccpa.com
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Tri-Mer Services Limited

San Gwann


38, Zahra Court, Flat 2
Naxxar Road
San Gwann, SGN 9032
Malta
Phone: 356 21 371 995
Phone: 356 21 373 302
Fax: 356 21 360 145
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: ray.mercieca@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com