BKR Firm Search Result: 11

DBH FINANCE LTD.

Budapest


1117 Budapest
Infopark D Building
Gábor Dénes str. 2
Budapest,
Hungary
Phone: 36 1 803 7909
Fax: 36 1 803 7901
Contact: Attila Szarvas
Email: attila.szarvas@dbh-group.com , finance@dbh-group.com
Website: http://www.dbh-finance.com
Schiff-Martini & Cie. GbR
Wirtschaftsprüfer, Steuerberater

Frankfurt


De-Saint-Exupéry-Straße 8
Condor Platz
Frankfurt am Main, 60549
Germany
Phone: 49 69 63 15 64 0
Fax: 49 69 63 15 64 64
Contact: Rebecca Hardy
Email: rebecca.hardy@kanzleismc.de , info@kanzleismc.de
Website: http://www.kanzleismc.de
ISIK YEMINLI MALI MUSAVIRLIK VE BAGIMSIZ DENETIM A.S.

Istanbul


Beylerbeyi Burhaniye Mah.
Atilla Sok. No: 12
Uskudar
Istanbul, 34676
Turkey
Phone: 90 216 422 52 52
Fax: 90 216 422 52 64
Contact: Hakan Sahin
Contact: Kürsat Sahin
Email: hsahin@isik-ymm.com.tr , ksahin@isik-ymm.com.tr
Website: http://www.isik-ymm.com.tr
Euroglobal SEE Audit Limited

Lefkosia


5 Chytron Street
Cypress Centre
Lefkosia (Nicosia), 1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Angelos Theodorou
Email: angelos.theodorou@euglobal.eu
Website: http://www.euglobal.eu
Blick Rothenberg

London


16 Great Queen Street
Covent Garden
London, WC2B 5AH
United Kingdom
Phone: 44 20 7486 0111
Fax: 44 20 7935 6852
Contact: Nilesh Shah
Email: nilesh.shah@blickrothenberg.com
Website: http://www.blickrothenberg.com
Dr. von der Hardt & Partner, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaft, Steuerberatungsgesellschaft

Muenster


Nevinghoff 30
Muenster, 48147
Germany
Phone: 49 251 937 301
Fax: 49 251 937 3100
Contact: Dr. Alexander Mrzyk
Email: mrzyk@vonderhardt.com
Website: http://www.vonderhardt.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 Rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Contact: Jean-Pierre Bourgin
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com , jean-pierre.bourgin@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux)
Tri-Mer Services Limited

San Gwann


38, Zahra Court, Flat 2
Naxxar Road
San Gwann, SGN 9032
Malta
Phone: 356 21 371 995
Phone: 356 21 373 302
Fax: 356 21 360 145
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Email: ray.mercieca@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
RT LLP

Singapore


1 Raffles Place
#17-02
One Raffles Place
Singapore, 048616
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6226 3345
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rt-ca.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
SRJ Walker Wayland

Strathpine


Unit 3 / 27 South Pine Road
Brisbane, Queensland 4500
Australia
Phone: 61 7 3490 9988
Fax: 61 7 3490 9984
Contact: Michael Noon
Contact: Jason Croston
Contact: Shaun Reeves
Contact: Steven Jones
Email: jason.croston@srjww.com.au , jason.croston@srjww.com.au , shaun.reeves@srjww.com.au , steven.jones@srjww.com.au
Website: http://www.srjww.com.au
Secondary Address
P.O. Box 418
Strathpine, Queensland 4500
Australia
Yarel + Partners, CPA

Tel Aviv


1 Nirim Street
Tel Aviv, 6706036
Israel
Phone: 972 3 688 3380
Fax: 972 3 688 3808
Contact: Shimon Yarel
Email: shimon@bkr-yarel.co.il
Website: http://www.yarel.co.il